FredStar in So Vicious ft EMZmoney The New WassupFred NEW MUSIC ALERT* Advertise with WassupFred on Any Budget MDV Site ad2

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

We Back-

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Funeral Fabolous teams up with DJ Clue to give us "The B.A.S. Freestyle." This is a modern remake of Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg's 1992 classic, "Bitches Aint Shit."

Sunday, February 22, 2015

3:19 PM PT -- Floyd just posted a picture of the signed contract on his Shots page ... saying, "What the world has been waiting for has arrived."

He added, "Mayweather vs. Pacuiao on May 2, 2015, is a done deal. I promised the fans we would get this done and we did."

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is making it official what we already knew was coming for weeks -- We have learned his fight with Manny Pacquiao is set, the deal is signed -- and they'll be getting it on in Vegas on May 2nd.

As we previously reported, the two fighters reached an agreement to get in the ring back in January -- and the major issues, including date and location have been set for weeks.

Who Ya Got?


The fight is expected to be the richest contest in boxing history -- with both pugilists projected to take in well over 100 million dollars.

Good work if you can get it folks ...

i honestly vowed to not ever pay for a Mayweather fight just because i already know whats going to But this.. This might be a little differnet.... We'll see.. May 2nd


Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Two members of Nicki Minaj's touring crew were stabbed outside of a bar in Philadelphia on early Wednesday morning (Feb. 18), and one of the team members was killed in the incident, the rapper confirmed on Twitter.

Two members of my team were stabbed last night in Philly. One was killed. They had only been there for two days rehearsing for the tour.

-- NICKI MINAJ (@NICKIMINAJ) February 18, 2015

Billboard has confirmed with the Philadelphia Police Department that two people were stabbed during an incident in the city last night, with one dead and one in critical condition. The Philadelphia PD would not reveal the names of the victims or any details of the incident, the men in Minaj's Instagram photo, which she posted on Wednesday afternoon, have been confirmed to be De'Von "Day Day" Pickett, who was killed in the incident, and Eric Parker, who is in critical condition.

"They had only been there for two days rehearsing for the tour," wrote Minaj on Twitter. She added in an Instagram caption, "These guys flew into Philly for my tour rehearsals 2 days ago and were both stabbed last night. #RIPDAYDAY condolences to your family. Unbelievable. Eric (on the right) is recovering. Another senseless act of violence that took the life of a great guy. So sad."

According to an NBC-10 news report, the incident began during an argument inside the Che Bar & Grill in Philadelphia's West Oak Lane neighborhood around 2:30 AM on Wednesday morning. The argument spilled outside, where witnesses say the two victims were stabbed several times. Police are interviewing witnesses to the murder and analyzing surveillance video of the scene. A rep for Minaj did not immediately respond to request for comment.


Wednesday, February 11, 2015

So the New Jersey's Own Fetty Wap is back again on the scene with his break through record, Trap Queen. This time, Dj Bobby Trends, made a call and got the Street Fam Pilot, Fabolous, on this kaboom record that has been sweeping the nation.. the DJ's are really supporting this right now. Make sure you support this record.. Jersey we up next.. Shout to the whole 1738 squad and the #Paterson Crew.. The industry has no clue about whats about to take place here.. If you from Jersey, time to step your dam game up, and represent for your hood.. In a business manner. Make sure to subscribe to and get the latest on what really matters..


Thursday, January 22, 2015

Ok so we have some New Music on the scene, for some reason, someone did a freestyle on the RZA produced Timeless Wutang record "Ice Cream".. I always loved this beat.. i mean like over and over... The swag on this was just so pure.. it was so Wutang... SO... they have remixed this record.. Audrey Rose. I must say it was very refreshing to hear Remy Ma.. Its you can say.. her era.. im sure she grew up to that record... And of course, new on the scene, #NewJersey Embassador Fetty Wap from the ZooGang, right out of Paterson. He's been buzzing with his Record #TrapQueen, and has a nice little collection of music out there in circulation.. But him jumping on this joint right here, was genius. 2015 is going to bring alot of new interesting talent... I'm feeling like.. #Jersey, We up next. The universe is calling.. Keep that shit Trill.. Let set this new standard. #Salute

Remember where u heard it first..


Saturday, January 17, 2015

If you're into gadgets that look amazing and function horribly, there is nothing that compares to Nintendo's gigantic 1989 swing-and-a-whiff known as the Power Glove. It sucked, yet we still wish we were wearing one right now. There's even a documentary about its awesome Crappyness.

So it's very cool that animator Dillon Markey has found a way to bring the Power Glove back as something useful. As Markey, who works on Adult Swim's Robot Chicken, explains in the short film below, he worked with an electrical engineer to hack an original power glove into a tool to wirelessly control his stop-motion animation software. I think this was totally cool. Gotta always appreciate someone who see's the value in the useless...

After all, we do get diamonds from coal right?


Powered by Blogger.